2014 C.W. Edgerton Award winner: Rebecca Melanson

Rebecca Melanson, a 2014 graduate-to-be (Ph.D.) of the Dept. of Plant Pathology and Crop Physiology, and a former president of the PPCP Graduate Student Association, won the department's 2014 C.W. Edgerton Honor Award. She is pictured here with her advisor, Dr. Jong Hyun Ham. Congratulations Rebecca! Dr. Edgerton, for whom the award is named, was a professor... Continue Reading →


Congratulations graduates!

Congratulations to the Fall 2014 graduates of the Plant Pathology and Crop Physiology Department! Pictured above are Carolina Avellaneda (M.S., summer 2014), Eduardo Chagas (M.S.), Surendra Osti (M.S.), Rebecca Melanson (Ph.D.), and Bishnu Shrestha (Ph.D.).


Up ↑